Download a printable calendar

Adviser Meet and Greet

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Kick-Off

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Discovery I

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Discovery II

Thursday, January 28, 2020

Recruitment Assemblies

Tuesday, February 16 – Thursday, February 18, 2021

Discovery III

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Application Deadline

Friday, March 19, 2021

Discovery IV

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Year End Celebration

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Sophomore Summer Experience

Wednesday, June 9 – Thursday, June 10, 2021

SLP Serves

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Junior Summer Experience Trip

Monday, July 12 – Thursday, July 15, 2021