Download a printable calendar

Adviser Meet and Greet

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Kick-Off

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Discovery I

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Discovery II

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Recruitment Assemblies

Tuesday, February 22 – Thursday, February 25, 2022

Discovery III

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Discovery IV

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Application Deadline

Friday, March 25, 2022

Year End Celebration

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Ignite

Friday, June 10, 2022

SLP Serves

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

Sophomore Summer Experience

Wednesday, June 15 – Thursday, June 16, 2022

Junior Summer Experience

Monday, July 11 – Thursday, June 14, 2022