Download a printable calendar

Adviser Meet and Greet

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Kick-Off

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Discovery I

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Discovery II- Cancelled

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Recruitment Assemblies

Tuesday, March 1 – Thursday, March 3, 2022

Discovery III

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Click for Agenda

Discovery IV

Thursday, March 24, 2022

click for agenda

Application Deadline

Friday, March 25, 2022

Year End Celebration

Thursday, April 28, 2022

click for agenda

Senior Reception

Sunday, May 1, 2022

RSVP Here

Ignite

Friday, June 10, 2022

SLP Serves

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

register here

Sophomore Summer Experience

Wednesday, June 15 – Thursday, June 16, 2022

 

Junior Summer Experience

Monday, July 11 – Thursday, July 14, 2022