Download a printable calendar

Adviser Meet and Greet

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Kick-Off

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Discovery I

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Discovery II

Thursday, January 19, 2023

Discovery III

Thursday, February 23, 2023

Recruitment Assemblies

February 28-March 2, 2023

Discovery IV

Thursday, March 23, 2023

 

Application Deadline

Friday, March 31, 2023

Year End Celebration

Thursday, April 27, 2023

Senior Reception

Date TBA

Ignite

Thursday, June 8, 2023

Sophomore Summer Experience

Wednesday June 14 – Thursday June 15, 2023

 

SLP Serves

 

Thursday, June 27, 2023

Junior Summer Experience

Monday, July 10 – Thursday, July 13, 2022