Download a printable calendar

Recruitment Assemblies

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Application Deadline

Friday, September 30, 2022

Adviser Meet and Greet

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Kick-Off

Thursday, October 27, 2022

click for agenda

Explore Session I

Thursday, December 8, 2022

Explore Session II

Thursday, February 9, 2023

Explore Session III

Thursday, March 16, 2023

 

Year End Celebration

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

Junior Reception

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

SLP Serves

Thursday, June 22, 2023

 

Appleton Summer Experience Trip

Monday, August 1 – Wednesday August 3, 2023