Proving there are no limits in
building the business and
community leaders of tomorrow.

SLP HIGHLIGHT


EVENTS

Leadership Session 4
Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 at 8:00AM
Savannah
Leadership Session 4
Friday, Mar 31, 2017 at 8:00AM
Brunswick
Year End Celebration
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 at 4:00PM
Savannah
Year End Celebration
Friday, Apr 28, 2017 at 4:00PM
Brunswick
Savannah Sophomore Summer Experience Trip Orientation Meeting #1
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 at 6:00PM
Savannah
Brunswick Sophomore Summer Experience Trip Orientation Meeting
Wednesday, May 03, 2017 at 6:00PM
Brunswick
Savannah Sophomore Summer Experience Trip Orientation Meeting #2
Thursday, May 04, 2017 at 7:00PM
Savannah
Year End Celebration
Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 4:00PM
Appleton
Sophomore College and Career Experience
Wednesday, Jun 07, 2017 at 1:00PM
Brunswick, Savannah
Sophomore College and Career Experience
Thursday, Jun 08, 2017 at 12:00AM
Brunswick, Savannah